CALL or TEXT us TODAY at (856) 546-0377

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5/5 based on 10 customer reviews
StarStarStarStarStar
Jim is a very competent and caring therapist. He has an engaging personality which takes your mind off the pain of the exercises. I would definitely recommend him to friends. He always makes the session enjoyable as well as productive.
May 12, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
I have been to Work Up PT for knee operations as well as shoulder. We have become "family!"
Jim makes you work hard stretching and becoming mobile again. You end up hating and cursing him but in the end it is all worth it. He understands your pain and strives to make you feel better adjusting exercises as you go. He offers other exercises to do when not under his Supervision. I still do my knee stretches every night to maintain mobility. I particularly like how Jim makes everything personal and on a one to one basis. Jim has a small office and maybe one or two people are there at any one time. You are treated with respect and feel like he has your best interest in mind. I highly recommend Jim Clements as a knowledgeable, understanding Physical Therapist with a crazy personality & a heart of gold.
May 12, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
Jim is a skilled and knowledgeable therapist. He knows how to give therapy with less pain more gain. He helped give me a jumpstart to recovery after major surgery. I recommend him to my friends and family.
May 12, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
Fabulous Results! Jim has his Doctorate in Physical Therapy and works one on one with you.
My shoulders and I are doing extremely well due to Jim's care. My surgeon has been delighted with the results and so am I!
Compared to my friends with shoulder issues, my man Jim beats everyone else out there.
May 12, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
My experience at Work up was great. The office is very clean, safe, and welcoming. Jim's knowledge and experience in physical therapy made my work out's very productive. You walk out knowing that you are getting stronger. He made me sweat, but I never walked out hurting. Jim Is such a nice guy you feel like you are at home. There are many physical therapy offices in my area, I'm glad I picked Work-Up Physical Therapy. Thanks Jim.
May 12, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
I had knee replacement surgery. Afterwards my knee was not bending far at all. The excerises that Jim gave me worked so well. That in two short weeks my knee was bending at least 90 degrees. And that avoided me from having another procedure . I have to say that Jim was working just as hard as me. Neither one of us wanted me to have a knee manipulation ! The next step to recovery is restoring my balance. We have been working on that for a few months. He even gives me exercises to do at home. Today for the first time in years. I was able to put on my pants, without holding or leaning on to anything for support . I am so DELIGHTED ! Thank you Jim! Sincerely
May 12, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
I have nothing to say except the great therapy you gave me.
I am feeling a lot better since I went through your therapy sessions

I would recommend you to anyone who needed physical therapy
May 12, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
Jim Clements is an excellent physical therapist. He works with you in a very relaxed atmosphere and his treatment plan had my mobility back to normal in no time. I recommend Jim 100%.
May 12, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
Dr. Jim Clements, PT, DPT, MS, and the physical therapy he provided helped speed my recovery process with my broken ankle. I appreciated his extensive professional expertise along with the congenial environment he creates for therapy patients. Along with providing physical therapy, Dr. Jim is an encouraging 'coach' and creates a positive atmosphere, including a healthy dose of humor. The location was super convenient for me, as well. Thank you Dr. Jim!
May 12, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
Work up physical therapy was a great experience for me. I would have to say the doctor helped me get back on track with my problem with my back. With hard work and good exercise techniques that I was doing there and at home. Doctor Jim gave me a piece of mind when it came to my back problem and with hard work and making sure I did what I was told to do and what not to do. it helped my overall back issue. thank you doctor Jim.
May 12, 2017